Movies

Written by: Julia Siegel   Have you missed seeing the Wizarding World on the big screen? Did you read Harry Potter and the Cursed Child in the past few months and wish that there would be more movies to come? Whether you are in Harry Potter withdrawal or not, Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them is unfolding a new chapter of the Wizarding World that has not been disclosed before. J.K. Rowling brings a new adventure to life in...

3
272
0
Wednesday, 16 November 2016

Written By: Julia Siegel New York Comic Con is known for its big TV panels, but this year, War for the Planet of the Apes took over as one of the hottest tickets to have. 20th Century Fox had a big, two-day event for its latest blockbuster, which is set to be released next July. A couple hundred lucky fans and members of the press scored tickets to the panel and exclusive footage screening on Thursday, October 6. The panel...

1
132
0
Monday, 24 October 2016

Written by: Melissa Donofrio...

Like
108
0
Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Written by: Julia Siegel...

1
211
0
Sunday, 09 October 2016

Written by: Julia Siegel...

Like
351
0
Thursday, 21 July 2016

Written By: Melissa Donofrio...

2
739
0
Tuesday, 07 June 2016

Written and Photos By: Julia Siegel...

Like
178
0
Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Written & photos by: Julia Siegel...

Like
388
0
Wednesday, 11 May 2016

Written by: Julia Siegel...

Like
279
0
Wednesday, 11 May 2016

By Samantha Williams...

Like
231
0
Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Written by: Julia Siegel...

1
397
0
Monday, 09 May 2016