Movies

Tom Hall, Executive Director of Montclair Film joined Lise Raven, Associate Professor of film here at Montclair State to talk about the upcoming Montclair Film Festival. Engineer: Corey Sullivan Producer: Mike Stringham Executive Producer: Anabella...

Like
365
0
Monday, 01 May 2017

Marty Keating takes a closer look at the new movie “Boss Baby” with the...

1
280
0
Friday, 07 April 2017

Written by: Julia Siegel   Have you missed seeing the Wizarding World on the big screen? Did you read Harry Potter and the Cursed Child in the past few months and wish that there would be more movies to come? Whether you are in Harry Potter withdrawal or not, Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them is unfolding a new chapter of the Wizarding World that has not been disclosed before. J.K. Rowling brings a new adventure to life in...

3
623
0
Wednesday, 16 November 2016

Written By: Julia Siegel New York Comic Con is known for its big TV panels, but this year, War for the Planet of the Apes took over as one of the hottest tickets to have. 20th Century Fox had a big, two-day event for its latest blockbuster, which is set to be released next July. A couple hundred lucky fans and members of the press scored tickets to the panel and exclusive footage screening on Thursday, October 6. The panel...

1
328
0
Monday, 24 October 2016

Written by: Melissa Donofrio...

Like
278
0
Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Written by: Julia Siegel...

1
536
0
Sunday, 09 October 2016

Written by: Julia Siegel...

Like
853
0
Thursday, 21 July 2016

Written By: Melissa Donofrio...

2
988
0
Tuesday, 07 June 2016

Written and Photos By: Julia Siegel...

Like
379
0
Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Written & photos by: Julia Siegel...

Like
673
0
Wednesday, 11 May 2016

Written by: Julia Siegel...

Like
500
0
Wednesday, 11 May 2016