Contact

Station Information

Broadcast: 90.3 FM

Webstream: wmscradio.com (via live365.com)

On-The-Go: Live365 Application (smartphones & tablets)

Address:

WMSC Radio

Schmitt Hall, Room 389

Montclair State University

1 Normal Ave.

Montclair, NJ 07043

Office Phone Number:
973 655 3135

Studio Phone Number:
973 655 4256

STAFF INFORMATION

Station Manager: Silas Kezengwa – (mgr@wmscradio.com)

*Can meet by appointment. Please schedule through Office Manager:

Office Manager: Morgan Princiotta – (office@wmscradio.com)

Student Management Team:

Programming Director:  Elaina Crow – (programming@wmscradio.com)

Assistant Programming Director: Jose Cortez – (cortezj2@montclair.edu)

Music Director:  Ivan Arevalo – (music@wmscradio.com)

Assistant Music Director: Laila Abuelhawa – (abuelhawal1@montclair.edu)

News Director: Elena Medina  – (news@wmscradio.com)

Assistant News Director: Juan Contla – (newstips@wmscradio.com)

Sports Director: Sam Romano – (sports@wmscradio.com)

Assistant Sports Director:  Sean McChesney – (mcchesneys2@montclair.edu)

Promotions Director: Brandon Simanski – (promo@wmscradio.com)

Assistant Promo Director: Natalie Caamaño – (tickets@wmscradio.com)

Web/Social Media Director:  Francesca LaBianco – (web@wmscradio.com)

Assistant Web Director:  Craig Peters – (petersc4@montclair.edu)

Engineering Director:  Craig Gorbunoff – (engineer@wmscradio.com)

Assistant Engineering Director: Nick Franciosa – (franciosan1@montclair.edu) 

Acting Production Director:  Mike Sheehan – (production@wmscradio.com)

 

Professional Staff:

Engineer: Adam Goldberg (goldbergad@mail.montclair.edu)

Engineer: Mike Barnhart (mgbarnhart@gmail.com)