Staff Contact Info

Broadcast: 90.3 FM

Webstream: wmscradio.com (via live365.com)

Station Contact Info:

WMSC Radio

Schmitt Hall, Room 389

Montclair State University

1 Normal Ave.

Montclair, NJ 07043

 

Office Phone Number:
973 655 3135

Studio Phone Number:
973 655 4256

 

Station Manager:

Mike Claudio (mgr@wmscradio.com)

*Can meet by appointment

 

Student Management Team:

Programming Director:  Silas Kezengwa – (programming@wmscradio.com)

Music Director:  Joey Vecchione – (music@wmscradio.com)

Assistant Music Director: Beth Mulligan – (mulligane3@mail.montclair.edu)

News Director:  Kaitlyn Schoeffel – (news@wmscradio.com)

Sports Director:  Caitlin Barnett – (sports@wmscradio.com)

Promotions Director:  Brianna Oshrin – (promo@wmscradio.com)

Assistant Promo Director: Melanie O’Shea – (tickets@wmscradio.com)

Production Director (Acting):  Mike Grippa – (production@wmscradio.com)

Web/Social Media Director:  Steve Melone – (web@wmscradio.com)

Assistant Web Director:  Katie Fierro – (fierroc1@mail.montclair.edu)

Engineering Director:  Craig Gorbunoff – (engineer@wmscradio.com)

 

Professional Staff:

General Manager: Dick Hinchliffe (hinchliffer@mail.montclair.edu)

Engineer: Adam Goldberg (goldbergad@mail.montclair.edu)

Engineer: Mike Barnhart (mgbarnhart@gmail.com)