Staff Contact Info

Broadcast: 90.3 FM

Webstream: wmscradio.com (via live365.com)

Station Contact Info:

WMSC Radio

Schmitt Hall, Room 389

Montclair State University

1 Normal Ave.

Montclair, NJ 07043

Office Phone Number:

973-655-3135

Studio Phone Number:

973 655-4256

Station Manager:

Mike Claudio (mgr@wmscradio.com)

*Can meet by appointment

Student Management Team:

Program Director: Silas Kezengwa (programming@wmscradio.com)

Music Director: Joe Vecchione (music@wmscradio.com)  

Production Director: Mike Bufis (production@wmscradio.com)

Sports Director: Cat Barnett (sports@wmscradio.com)

Engineering Director: Craig Gorbunoff (engineer@wmscradio.com)                                

News Directors: Kaitlyn Schoeffel (news@wmscradio.com)

Web Director: Steve Melone (web@wmscradio.com)

Promotions Director: Adam Egizi (promo@wmscradio.com)

 

Professional Staff:

General Manager: Dick Hinchliffe (richard.hinchliffe@montclair.edu W 973 655-3135)

Engineers: Adam Goldberg (goldbergad@mail.montclair.edu); Mike Barnhart (mgbarnhart@gmail.com)